Welcome to the Addiction

The start of a new beginning –

Welcome to my new blog pertaining to the talented and admirable British actress, Emma Watson – most famously known for her portrayal of Hermione Granger in the Harry Potter franchise.

With the last movie now in theatres, and the news all over the world about how the film (and series) is breaking records and zooming past goals, the end of the journey is quickly approaching, if not already here.  I have been a fan of the Harry Potter books, films, et al for years.  I was 12 when the first book came out, and am now well into my mid-20s.  To this day, I have been a devoted and sincere fan of the entire Harry Potter realm.  The world of Harry Potter is and forever will be a part of my childhood, as well as my adult life.

Emma Watson graced the screen for the first time back in 2001 in “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (Sorcerer’s Stone),” and has now grown into a respectable young woman.  I am addicted to Ms. Watson because of her genuine personality, her admirable accomplishments and achievements, and her fantastic beauty and grace.  She is and forever will be my most cherished idol and role model.

My only hope for this blog is just to “Share the Emma Love.”

 

What do you do with an addiction?  You follow the Twelve Steps –

Step 1: Admission

“I solemnly swear I am addicted to Emma Watson.”

Phew – that felt better already…

~ by emwatsonaddict on August 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
